Yorkshire Jockeys Horse Racing
Set your calendars for our

Racing Fixtures

Beverley Logo Catterick Logo Doncaster Logo Pontefract Logo Redcar Logo Ripon Logo Thirsk Logo Wetherby Logo York Logo

Go Racing Fixtures


Check out upcoming fixtures from across all the Yorkshire Courses! Or

Download to your device
Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List Grid Tile
2020

2021

2022
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Sunday January 3
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Catterick Jump Race
Monday January 11
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Doncaster Jump Race
Tuesday January 12
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Wetherby Jump Race
Thursday January 14
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Catterick Jump Race
Wednesday January 27
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Catterick Jump Race
Thursday January 28
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Wetherby Jump Race
Friday January 29
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Doncaster Jump Race
Saturday January 30
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Doncaster Jump Race
Friday February 5
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Catterick Jump Race
Saturday February 6
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Wetherby Jump Race
Thursday February 11
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Doncaster Jump Race
Monday February 15
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Catterick Jump Race
Wednesday February 17
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Wetherby Jump Race
Tuesday February 23
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Wetherby Jump Race
Wednesday February 24
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Doncaster Jump Race
Tuesday March 2
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Catterick Jump Race
Friday March 5
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Doncaster Jump Race
Saturday March 6
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Doncaster Jump Race
Monday March 8
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Wetherby Jump Race
Wednesday March 10
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Catterick Jump Race
Thursday March 18
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Doncaster Jump Race
Tuesday March 23
11:00 am - 6:00 pm Wetherby Jump Race
Thursday April 1
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Wetherby Jump Race
Monday April 5
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Redcar Flat Race Easter Monday
Tuesday April 6
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Pontefract Flat Race
Wednesday April 7
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Catterick Flat Race
Monday April 12
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Redcar Flat Race
Wednesday April 14
Thursday April 15
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ripon Flat Race
Saturday April 17
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Thirsk Flat Race Opening Meet
Monday April 19
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Pontefract Flat Race
Wednesday April 21
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Catterick Flat Race
Friday April 23
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Doncaster Flat Race
Saturday April 24
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ripon Flat Race
Sunday April 25
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Wetherby Flat Race
Monday April 26
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm Thirsk Flat Race Evening Racing
Tuesday April 27
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Doncaster Flat Race
Wednesday April 28
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Doncaster Flat Race
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Pontefract Flat Race
Thursday April 29
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Redcar Flat Race
Saturday May 1
Monday May 3
Friday May 7
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm Ripon Flat Race Evening Racing
Monday May 10
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Catterick Flat Race
Tuesday May 11
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Beverley Flat Race
Wednesday May 12
Thursday May 13
Friday May 14
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ripon Flat Race
Saturday May 15
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Thirsk Flat Race Irish Day
Sunday May 16
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ripon Flat Race
Monday May 17
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Redcar Flat Race
Friday May 21
Saturday May 22
Wednesday May 26
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Beverley Flat Race
Thursday May 27
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ripon Flat Race
Friday May 28
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm Pontefract Flat Race
Saturday May 29
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Catterick Flat Race
Monday May 31
Tuesday June 1
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Redcar Flat Race
Wednesday June 2
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm Ripon Flat Race Evening Racing
Thursday June 3
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Thirsk Flat Races
Friday June 4
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Catterick Flat Race
Monday June 7
Tuesday June 8
Friday June 11
Saturday June 12
Tuesday June 15
Wednesday June 16
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm Ripon Flat Race Evening Racing
Thursday June 17
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ripon Flat Race
Friday June 18
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Redcar Flat Race
Saturday June 19
Sunday June 20
Tuesday June 22
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Beverley Flat Race
Monday June 28
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Pontefract Flat Race
Wednesday June 30
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Thirsk Flat Race
Friday July 2
Saturday July 3
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Beverley Flat Race
Monday July 5
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm Ripon Flat Race
Tuesday July 6
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Pontefract Flat Race
Wednesday July 7
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Catterick Flat Race
Friday July 9
Saturday July 10
Tuesday July 13
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Beverley Flat Race
Wednesday July 14
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Catterick Flat Race
Saturday July 17
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ripon Flat Race
Sunday July 18
Monday July 19
Wednesday July 21
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Catterick Flat Race
Friday July 23
Saturday July 24
Sunday July 25
Tuesday July 27
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Beverley Flat Race
Wednesday July 28
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Redcar Flat Race
Sunday August 1
Monday August 2
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ripon Flat Race
Tuesday August 3
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Catterick Flat Race
Wednesday August 4
Friday August 6
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Thirsk Flat Race
Sunday August 8
Wednesday August 11
Thursday August 12
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Beverley Flat Race
Friday August 13
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm Thirsk Flat Race Evening Racing
Sunday August 15
Monday August 16
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Catterick Flat Race
Wednesday August 18
Thursday August 19
Friday August 20
Saturday August 21
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm York Flat Race Sky Bet Ebor
Wednesday August 25
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Catterick Flat Race
Friday August 27
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Thirsk Flat Race Family Day
Saturday August 28
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Beverley Flat Race Bullet Day
Sunday August 29
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm Beverley Flat Race
Monday August 30
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ripon Flat Race
Tuesday August 31
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ripon Flat Race
Friday September 3
Saturday September 4
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Thirsk Flat Race Ladies’ Day
Sunday September 5
Tuesday September 7
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Catterick Flat Race
Monday September 13
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Thirsk Flat Race
Tuesday September 14
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Redcar Flat Race
Wednesday September 15
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Beverley Flat Race
Thursday September 16
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Pontefract Flat Race
Saturday September 18
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Catterick Flat Race
Tuesday September 21
Wednesday September 22
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Redcar Flat Race
Thursday September 23
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Pontefract Flat Race
Friday September 24
1:00 pm - 12:00 am York Flat Race Summer Saturday
Saturday September 25
12:00 am - 7:00 pm York Flat Race Summer Saturday
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ripon Flat Race
Wednesday September 29
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Catterick Flat Race
Saturday October 2
Monday October 4
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Pontefract Flat Race
Friday October 8
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm York Flat Race Finale Friday
Saturday October 9
Wednesday October 13
Friday October 15
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Redcar Flat Race
Saturday October 16
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Catterick Flat Race
Monday October 18
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Pontefract Flat Race
Monday October 25
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Redcar Flat Race
Tuesday October 26
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Catterick Flat Race
Friday October 29
Saturday October 30
Tuesday November 2
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm Redcar Flat Race
Saturday November 13
Friday November 19
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Catterick Jump Race
Wednesday November 24
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Wetherby Jump Race
Saturday December 4
Tuesday December 14
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Catterick Jump Race
Sunday December 26
Monday December 27
Tuesday December 28
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Catterick Jump Race
Load More