Go Racing Podcast

Monday 13 November

Monday 6th November

 

 

Monday 30th October 2017

 

 

Monday 23 October

 

Monday 16th October 2017

MOnday 9th October

 

Monday 2 October

 

Monday 25th September

 

Monday 18th September 2017

Monday 11 September

Monday 28th August

 

Monday 21 August

Monday 14th August

Monday 7 August 2017

 

Monday 31 July 2017

Fri 21 July – Summer Festival Special

 

17 July 2017

 

10 July 2017

 

3 July 2017

 

26 June 2017

19 June 2017

 

12th June 2017

 

5 June 2017

 

29 May 2017

22 May 2017

 

15 May 2017

8th May 2017

 

 

1st May 2017

24 April 2017

17 April 2017

10 April 2017

 

3rd April 2017

 

 

27 March 2017

 

20 March 2017

 

13 March 2017

 

6 March 2017

 

27 February 2017

 

20th February 2017

 

13 February 2017

6 February 2017

 

 

30th January 2017

 

23 January 2017

 

13 January 2017

 

 

 

Latest News
THE START OF THE JUMPS AT CATTERICK RACES

Catterick’s 2017/18 National Hunt season starts on Friday 24 November The flat season has now come to an end and the National Hunt season is about to begin at Catterick Racecourse, with The Start of the Jumps on Friday 24 November. The first of seven races is scheduled for 12:20pm with the feature race, The Go Racing in Yorkshire Winter Festival Handicap Steeple Chase, due to take place at 1:50pm. The gates will open to the public two hours prior to the first race. The last race, The Racing Again 19th December Intermediate Open National Hunt Flat Race, will bring the action to a close at 3:35pm. During the afternoon, last season’s champion owner, trainer and jockey will be presented with their prizes, kindly sponsored by The Black Bull Inn, Moulton. Paul & Clare Rooney took the owne... (Read More)