Go Racing Podcast

Monday 15 October 2018

Monday 8th October 2018

 

Monday 1 October

Monday 24 September 2018

 

Monday 17 September 2018

 

Monday 10 September

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 28th August 2018

 

Monday 20th August 2018

Monday 13 August 2018

 

Monday 6 August 2018

 

 

MOnday 30th July 2018

 

Monday 16 July

Monday 9 July 2018

Monday 2 July

 

 

Monday 25 June

 

Monday 11 June  2018

 

Monday 4 June

 

Monday 28th May

 

Monday 21 May

Monday 14 May

Tuesday 8th May

Monday 30th April

 

Monday 23 April

Monday 16 April

Monday 9 April 2018

 

Thursday 28 March 2018

Monday 19th March

Monday 12 March

 

Monday 5 March

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Latest News
YORK RACECOURSE SEASON COMES TO A ROUSING CONCLUSION

York Racecourse concluded its 2018 season today after a hugely busy year which has seen a strong attendance, as over 350,000 racegoers witnessed 122 races over 18 fabulous days of racing action. Nearly 1,400 horses competed for a record of more than £8.2m prize money delivering an impressive average field size, which looks set to retain its position as the largest in British flat racing. In other excitements this year, Macmillan Charity Raceday in June raised a record sum of well over £500,000 for Macmillan Cancer Support and other charities, making it the biggest charity raceday in British racing and Macmillan's largest single fundraising event, having now raised over £8m during the last 48 years. Showing the variety of its customer offer, York sold out in all enclosures, on Su... (Read More)