Go Racing Podcast

Monday 17 September 2018

 

Monday 10 September

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 28th August 2018

 

Monday 20th August 2018

Monday 13 August 2018

 

Monday 6 August 2018

 

 

MOnday 30th July 2018

 

Monday 16 July

Monday 9 July 2018

Monday 2 July

 

 

Monday 25 June

 

Monday 11 June  2018

 

Monday 4 June

 

Monday 28th May

 

Monday 21 May

Monday 14 May

Tuesday 8th May

Monday 30th April

 

Monday 23 April

Monday 16 April

Monday 9 April 2018

 

Thursday 28 March 2018

Monday 19th March

Monday 12 March

 

Monday 5 March

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Latest News
WINSTON C READY FOR BATTLE AT BEVERLEY

Winston C is ready for business ahead of his belated return in the Eppleworth Handicap at Beverley on Wednesday. The four-year-old son of Rip Van Winkle was a solid performer for Newmarket trainer Michael Bell and was not beaten far in races like last year’s Melrose Handicap at York. But Winston C has since been transferred to renowned jumps trainer Harry Fry and now competes in Charles Wentworth’s silks. The two-time winner also underwent a gelding operation last October as he gears up for a first start for 341 days. Dorset-based Fry, who will be saddling a first runner at Beverley, said: “He’s been with us a few months and he’s got some nice form in the book. “He’s had a break, and now he’s ready to run. He’s done plenty of work at home and we’re very happy with him, bu... (Read More)